minor arcana cards

The Complete List of The 56 Minor Arcana Tarot Cards & Their Meanings

I publish new articles regularly!

Tarot is a set of 78 cards that are used to help people gain insight into their lives and the potential future. A tarot deck has two parts: the major arcana and the minor arcana. There are 56 cards in the minor, and XXXXXXXXXX.

Each tarot card has its own unique meaning, and together they tell a story that can help you navigate your path through life and the situations that arise along the way. 

In the articles below, I explain the different meanings of each Minor Arcana card in great detail and discuss how you can use them in your own life. I hope you find this information helpful!

Ace of Pentacles

Discover the different meanings of the ace of pentacles: opportunities, success, physicality, manifestation, prosperity and stability.

two of pentacles 2

Two of Pentacles Meanings (Upright & Reversed)

Coming Soon.

three of pentacles 3

Discover the different meanings of the 3 of Pentacles in the tarot: the card of teamwork, collaboration, and mastery.

four of pentacles 4

Discover the different meanings of the 4 of pentacles: the card of Possessiveness, security, material possessions, and scarcity.

Free tarot pulls.

Free divination knowledge.

Free rituals.

Exclusive offerings.

Sign up to my newsletter for once a month magickal goodies straight to your inbox – no spam guaranteed!